Freephone: 0800 262397 facebook icon twitter icon linkedin icon

Meet The Teams

Management Team

Andrew Downie

Managing Director

0800262397

andrew.downie@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Thomas

Finance Director

01829261155

rob.thomas@nwfagriculture.co.uk

George Franks

National Sales Director

07773 389092

george.franks@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Adam Clay

Head of Technical

07977 069399

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Matthew Wood

Site General Manager

01829 261155

matthew.wood@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Warrington

Supply Chain Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Charlotte Salmon

PA to Managing Director & Special Projects Manager

01829261155

charlotte.salmon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sales Management Team

George Franks

National Sales Director

07773 389092

george.franks@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Bruce Harding

Northern Sales Director

07816672055

bruce.harding@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrew Mason

Southern Sales Director

07795 340172

andrew.mason@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Warrington

Supply Chain Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Technical Team

Adam Clay

Head of Technical

07977 069399

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Abbigail England

Technical Manager

01829262325

abbigail.england@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Erin Wray

Technical Co-ordinator

01829261155

erin.wray@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Richard Gibbins

Lab Technician

01829262287

richard.gibbins@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrea Swift

Compliance Co-Ordinator

01829262265

andrea.swift@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Alison Kellet

Technical Team

01829 262325

Straights & Commodities

Rupert Stafford

Head of Commodities and Trading

01829 262270

rupert.stafford@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Procurement Team

Rachel Lever

Raw Material Procurement Manager

01829262392

rachel.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Imogen Cooke

Assistant Raw Material Buyer

01829 262294

imogen.cooke@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Blends Team

Anna Meakin

Blends Team

01829 262251

anna.meakin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Anne Bason

Blends Team

01829 797 143

anne.bason@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Joel Wade

Protected Fats & Supplements

01829 262340

joel.wade@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Merchanted Product Team

Rob Warrington

Supply Chain Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Chris Barclay

Silage Additives & All Seeds

01829 797124

chris.barclay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sean Merryweather

Internal

01829 797122

sean.merryweather@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Danny Price

Fertiliser & Molasses

01829 797109

danny.price@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Joel Wade

Protected Fats & Supplements

01829 262340

joel.wade@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Customer Service Team

Kirsty O’Sullivan

Customer Service Team

01829 262 260

kirsty.osullivan@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Hannah Massey

Customer Service Advisor

01829 262259

hannah.massey@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Lucy Davenport

Lab Assistant

01829261155

lucy.davenport@nwfgriculture.co.uk

Michelle Wakefield

Customer Service Team

01829 797 150

michelle.wakefield@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rachel Hanselman

Customer Service Team

01829 262293

rachel.hanselman@nwfagriculture.co.uk

James Stuart

Customer Service Advisor

01829 262288

james.stuart@nwfagriculture.co.uk

New Business Development Team

Joanne Sayers

Business Development Team Manager

0800 7562787

joanne.sayers@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Operations Team

Matthew Wood

Site General Manager

01829 261155

matthew.wood@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Ian Carr

Operations Manager

01829 261155

ian.carr@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Alan Benson

Operations Manager - Longton & Brayton (Aspatria)

01768 881881

alan.benson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Will Gate

Site Manager - Longton & Brayton (Aspatria)

01768 881881

william.gate@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Steve Williams

Operations Manager Wixland

01829 261155

steve.williams@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jason Kelly

Site Manager Production Manager

01829 261155

jason.kelly@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Dawn Davies

Health & Safety Co-ordinator

01829 262249

dawn.davies@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Transport Team

Peter McNamara

Head of Transport

01829 262 338

peter.mcnamara@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Nicky Jones

Transport Compliance Manager

01829 262338

nicky.jones@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andy Esplen

Transport Router

01829 262378

andy.esplen@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Phil Norbury

Transport Router

01829 262378

phil.norbury@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Admin Support Team

Leah Hanlon

Admin Team

01829 262 263

leah.hanlon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rebecca Lever

Admin Team

01829 262 252

rebecca.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Lucinda Johnson

Admin Team

01829 262 342

lucinda.johnson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Credit Control Team

Phil Day

Credit Control Manager

01829 262 250

phil.day@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Claire Barker

Credit Control Team - Southern & Northern

01829 262 253

claire.barker@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jackie Dodd

Credit Control Team - Central

01829 262 284

jackie.dodd@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Ann Andreou

Credit Control Team

01829 797050

ann.andreou@nwfagriculture.co.uk

First Name

Last Name

Address 1

Postcode

Email