Freephone: 0800 262397 twitter icon facebook icon linkedin icon youtube icon youtube icon

Meet The Teams

Management Team

Andrew Downie

Managing Director

0800 756 2787

andrew.downie@nwfagriculture.co.uk

George Franks

National Sales Director

0800 756 2787

george.franks@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Heather Stanway

Finance Director

01829 797140

heather.stanway@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Warrington

Northern Business Unit Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jonathan Geddes

Operations Director

01829 797120

07763 877442

jonathan.geddes@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Charlotte Salmon

PA to Managing Director & Special Projects Manager

07944 113107

charlotte.salmon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rachel Lever

Raw Material Procurement Manager

01829 262392

rachel.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Adam Clay

Head of Technical & Central Sales Director

0800 756 2787

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Joe White

Northern Sales Director

07887 941391

joe.white@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrew Mason

Southern Sales Director

07795 340172

andrew.mason@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Technical Team

Adam Clay

Head of Technical & Central Sales Director

0800 756 2787

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Paul Mardell

Technical Development Manager

07889 987141

paul.mardell@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Carolyne Hulland

Technical Formlator & Administrator

07850 979666

carolyne.hulland@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Bell Richardson

Technical Formulator

01829 797011

07923 227838

bell.richardson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Louisa Lloyd

Technical Formlator

07525 239405

louisa.lloyd@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Richard Gibbins

Lab Technician

01829 262287

richard.gibbins@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Customer Service Team

Lucy Davenport

Customer Service Team Leader

01829 262288

lucy.davenport@nwfgriculture.co.uk

Kerri-Anne Simms

Customer Service Team

01829 797124

kerri-anne.simms@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sue Adams

Customer Service Team

01829 262249

sue.adams@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Michelle Hanlon

Customer Service Team

01829 262293

michelle.hanlon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Laura Williams

Customer Service Team

01829 797068

laura.williams@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Samantha Spencer

Customer Service Team

01829 797128

samantha.spencer@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Business Development Team

Tom Spafford

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

07545 643283

tom.spafford@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Kirsty Hulse

Sales & Contract Co-Ordinator

01829 262395

kirsty.hulse@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Eve Przytula

HR Officer

01829 797177

07710 335141

eve.p@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Operations Team

Kim Zytkowicz

Operations Manager - Wardle

01829 262265

kim.zytkowicz@nwfagriculture.co.uk

William Gate

Site Manager - Longtown & Brayton (Aspatria)

01768 881881

william.gate@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Alan Benson

Operations Manager & Longtown Transport Manager

01228 791904

07764 786157

alan.benson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Claire Ebdy

Operations Manager (Wixland)

07764 665575

claire.ebdy@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Dawn Davies

Health, Safety and Compliance Manager

01829 797180

07889 987138

dawn.davies@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Procurement Team

Rachel Lever

Raw Material Procurement Manager

01829 262392

rachel.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jacqui Corrin

Assistant Raw Material Buyer

01829 262294

jacqui.corrin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Straights & Commodities

Rupert Stafford

Head of Commodities and Trading

01829 262270

rupert.stafford@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Su Mills

Straights & Commodities Trader

01829 7971412

su.mills@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Blends Team

Anna Meakin

Blends Team

01829 262251

anna.meakin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrew Galling

Blends Team

01829 262346

andrew.galling@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Mandy Wardle

Blends Team

01829 797141

mandy.wardle@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Katie Smith

Blends Team

07512 329887

katie.smith@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Direct Sales

Jonathon Roscoe

Direct Sales Manager

07496 042980

jonathon.roscoe@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Amanda Rae

Direct Feed Sales Executive

07936 367624

amanda.rae@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Juliette Eatwell

Direct Feed Sales Executive

01829 797113

07855 304070

juliette.eatwell@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Merchanted Product Team

Adam Jenkinson

3rd Party Team Manager

07702 932273

adam.jenkinson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Kim Stuart

Regional Sales Executive

01829 797012

07790 330571

kim.stuart@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Dipti Patel-Carvell

Regional Sales Executive

01829 797143

07513 717296

dipti.patel-carvell@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Charles Fallows

Regional Sales Executive

01829 797052

07763 877415

charles.fallows@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sue Cowell

Regional Sales Executive

01829 797106

07725 042757

sue.cowell@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Transport Team

Phil Norbury

Transport Manager

01829 797107

07710 335146

phil.norbury@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Gary Tew

Transport Router

01829 262338

gary.tew@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Scott Wakefield

Transport Router

01829 262248

scott.wakefield@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sam Corbett

Transport Co-Ordinator

sam.corbett@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Admin Support Team

Nicole Burgis

Admin Team Leader

01829 797048

nicole.burgis@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rebecca Lever

Admin Team

01829 262252

rebecca.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Laura Deane

Admin Team

01829 797224

laura.deane@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrea Meir

Commercial Team Co-Ordinator

01829 797104

andrea.meir@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Credit Control Team

Phil Day

Credit Control Manager

01829 262250

phil.day@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Claire Barker

Credit Control Team

01829 262253

claire.barker@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jackie Dodd

Credit Control Team

01829 262284

jackie.dodd@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Ann Andreou

Credit Control Team

01829 797050

ann.andreou@nwfagriculture.co.uk