Freephone: 0800 262397 twitter icon facebook icon linkedin icon youtube icon youtube icon

Meet The Teams

Management Team

Andrew Downie

Managing Director

0800 756 2787

andrew.downie@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Thomas

Finance Director

0800 756 2787

rob.thomas@nwfagriculture.co.uk

George Franks

National Sales Director

0800 756 2787

george.franks@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Adam Clay

Head of Technical

0800 756 2787

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Warrington

Supply Chain Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Charlotte Salmon

PA to Managing Director & Special Projects Manager

07944 113107

charlotte.salmon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rachel Lever

Raw Material Procurement Manager

01829 262392

rachel.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sales Management Team

George Franks

National Sales Director

0800 756 2787

george.franks@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Phil Maitland

Northern Sales Director

07834 569575

phil.maitland@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrew Mason

Southern Sales Director

07795 340172

andrew.mason@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Technical Team

Adam Clay

Head of Technical

0800 756 2787

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Abbigail England

Technical Manager

01829 262325

abbigail.england@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Erin Wray

Technical Co-ordinator

01829 797142

erin.wray@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Beth Howells

Technical Development Co-ordinator

01829 261155

beth.howells@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Richard Gibbins

Lab Technician

01829 262287

richard.gibbins@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Kim Zytkowicz

Compliance Co-ordinator & Environmental Officer

01829 262265

kim.zytkowicz@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Katie Smith

Technical Laboratory Assistant

katie.smith@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Customer Service Team

Lucy Davenport

Customer Service Team Leader

01829 262288

lucy.davenport@nwfgriculture.co.uk

Kirsty Hulse

Customer Service Team

01829 262260

kirsty.osullivan@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Kerri-Anne Simms

Customer Service Team

01829 797124

kerri-anne.simms@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sue Adams

Customer Service Team

01829 262249

Sue.Adams@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Michelle Hanlon

Customer Service Team

01829 262293

michelle.hanlon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Paige Dale-Denton

Customer Service Team

01829 797131

Paige.dale-denton@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Business Development Team

Joanne Sayers

Business Development Team Manager

0800 7562787

joanne.sayers@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Tom Spafford

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

07545 643283

tom.spafford@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Operations Team

Peter McNamara

General Manager

01829 797106

pete.mcnamara@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Alan Benson

Operations Manager - Longtown & Brayton (Aspatria)

01768 881881

alan.benson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

William Gate

Site Manager - Longtown & Brayton (Aspatria)

01768 881881

william.gate@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Claire Ebdy

Operations Manager (Wixland)

07764 665575

claire.ebdy@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Chris Brown

Operations Team

01829 262254

chris.brown@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Liza Mclean

Operations Team

01829 262255

liza.mclean@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Dawn Davies

Health & Safety Officer

01829 262249

07889 987138

dawn.davies@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Procurement Team

Rachel Lever

Raw Material Procurement Manager

01829 262392

rachel.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jacqui Corrin

Raw Material Assistant

01829 262294

jacqui.corrin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Straights & Commodities

Rupert Stafford

Head of Commodities and Trading

01829 262270

rupert.stafford@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Blends Team

Anna Meakin

Blends Team

01829 262251

anna.meakin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Anne Bason

Blends Team

01829 797143

anne.bason@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrew Galling

Blends Team

01829 797143

andrew.galling@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Merchanted Product Team

Charlotte Salmon

PA to Managing Director & Special Projects Manager

07944 113107

charlotte.salmon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Fuller

Business Development Manager

01829 797125

07850 979366

rob.fuller@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Adam Jenkinson

Merchanted Product Team

01829 797123

adam.jenkinson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Marie Martin

Merchanted Product Team

01829 797055

07802 386032

marie.martin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rachel Hanselman

Sales Product Co-Ordinator

01829 262259

07790 330571

rachel.hanselman@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Katie Furber

Merchanted Product Team

01829 797052

katie.furber@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Gail Webb

Sales Product Coordinator

01829 797177

07968 492865

gail.webb@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Transport Team

Phil Norbury

Transport Compliance Manager

01829 262378

phil.norbury@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andy Esplen

Transport Router

01829 262378

andy.esplen@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Gary Tew

Transport Team

01829 262338

gary.tew@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Scott Wakefield

Transport Router

01829 262248

scott.wakefield@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Admin Support Team

Rebecca Lever

Admin Team

01829 262252

rebecca.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Laura Deane

Admin Team

01829 797224

laura.deane@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrea Meir

Commercial Team Administrator

01829 262342

andrea.meir@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Abigail Wardle

Commerical Team Administrator

01829 797057

abbigail.wardle@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Credit Control Team

Phil Day

Credit Control Manager

01829 262250

phil.day@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Claire Barker

Credit Control Team

01829 262253

claire.barker@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jackie Dodd

Credit Control Team

01829 262284

jackie.dodd@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Ann Andreou

Credit Control Team

01829 797050

07795 340163

ann.andreou@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Purchase Ledger Team

Leah Warrington

Purchase Ledger Team Leader

01829 262263

leah.hanlon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Nicole Burgis

Purchase Ledger Assistant

01829 797048

Nicole.Burgis@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Toni Tate

Purchase Ledger Assistant

01829 797 150

toni.tate@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jan Roberts

Purchase Ledger Team

01829 797190

jan.roberts@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Johanne Gilliver

Purchase Ledger Assistant

01829 797149

johanne.gillver@nwfagriculture.co.uk

First Name

Last Name

Address 1

Postcode

Email