Freephone: 0800 262397 twitter icon facebook icon linkedin icon youtube icon youtube icon

Meet The Teams

Management Team

Andrew Downie

Managing Director

0800 756 2787

andrew.downie@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Thomas

Finance Director

0800 756 2787

rob.thomas@nwfagriculture.co.uk

George Franks

National Sales Director

0800 756 2787

george.franks@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Adam Clay

Head of Technical

0800 756 2787

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Warrington

Supply Chain Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Charlotte Salmon

PA to Managing Director & Special Projects Manager

07944 113107

charlotte.salmon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sarah Blyth

HR Business Partner

01829 262359

sarah.blyth@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rachel Lever

Raw Material Procurement Manager

01829 262392

rachel.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sales Management Team

George Franks

National Sales Director

0800 756 2787

george.franks@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Bruce Harding

Northern Sales Director

07816 672055

bruce.harding@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrew Mason

Southern Sales Director

07795 340172

andrew.mason@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Warrington

Supply Chain Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Technical Team

Adam Clay

Head of Technical

0800 756 2787

adam.clay@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Abbigail England

Technical Manager

01829 262325

abbigail.england@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Erin Wray

Technical Co-ordinator

01829 797142

erin.wray@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Beth Howells

Technical Development Co-ordinator

01829 261155

beth.howells@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Richard Gibbins

Lab Technician

01829 262287

richard.gibbins@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Kim Zytkowicz

Compliance Co-ordinator & Environmental Officer

01829 262265

kim.zytkowicz@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Sophie Mills

Technical Assistant

01829 797145

sophie.mills@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Customer Service Team

Lucy Davenport

Customer Service Team Leader

01829 262288

lucy.davenport@nwfgriculture.co.uk

Sophie Sherwin

Customer Service Team (North)

01829 797131

sophie.sherwin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Kirsty Hulse

Customer Service Team (South)

01829 262260

kirsty.osullivan@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Kerri-Anne Simms

Customer Service Team (South)

01829 797124

kerri-anne.simms@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Business Development Team

Joanne Sayers

Business Development Team Manager

0800 7562787

joanne.sayers@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Tom Spafford

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

07545 643283

tom.spafford@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Operations Team

Peter McNamara

General Manager

01829 797106

pete.mcnamara@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Alan Benson

Operations Manager - Longtown & Brayton (Aspatria)

01768 881881

alan.benson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

William Gate

Site Manager - Longtown & Brayton (Aspatria)

01768 881881

william.gate@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Ian Carr

Operations Manager (Wardle)

01829 261155

ian.carr@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Claire Ebdy

Operations Manager (Wixland)

07764 665575

claire.ebdy@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Chris Brown

Operations Team

01829 262254

chris.brown@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Liza Mclean

Operations Team

01829 262255

liza.mclean@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Dawn Davies

Health & Safety Officer

01829 262249

07889 987138

dawn.davies@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Procurement Team

Rachel Lever

Raw Material Procurement Manager

01829 262392

rachel.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jacqui Corrin

Raw Material Assistant

01829 262294

jacqui.corrin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Straights & Commodities

Rupert Stafford

Head of Commodities and Trading

01829 262270

rupert.stafford@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Blends Team

Anna Meakin

Blends Team

01829 262251

anna.meakin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Anne Bason

Blends Team

01829 797143

anne.bason@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andrew Galling

Blends Team

01829 797143

andrew.galling@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Merchanted Product Team

Rob Warrington

Supply Chain Director

01829 797120

rob.warrington@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Charlotte Salmon

PA to Managing Director & Special Projects Manager

07944 113107

charlotte.salmon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rob Fuller

Business Development Manager

01829 797125

07850 979366

rob.fuller@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Hannah Massey

Merchanted Product Team

01829 262259

07790 330571

hannah.massey@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Adam Jenkinson

Merchanted Product Team

01829 797123

adam.jenkinson@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Marie Martin

Merchanted Product Team

01829 797055

07802 386032

marie.martin@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Charlotte Gill

Sales Product Co-Ordinator

01829 797058

charlotte.gill@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rachel Hanselman

Sales Product Co-Ordinator

01829 262293

rachel.hanselman@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Transport Team

Phil Norbury

Transport Compliance Manager

01829 262378

phil.norbury@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Andy Esplen

Transport Router

01829 262378

andy.esplen@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Gary Tew

Transport Team

01829 262338

gary.tew@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Admin Support Team

Leah Hanlon

Admin Team

01829 262263

leah.hanlon@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Rebecca Lever

Admin Team

01829 262252

rebecca.lever@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Laura Deane

Admin Team

01829 797224

laura.deane@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Nicole Burgis

Commercial Team Administrator

01829 797048

Nicole.Burgis@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Lucinda Wood

Admin Team

01829 262342

lucinda.wood@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Credit Control Team

Phil Day

Credit Control Manager

01829 262250

phil.day@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Claire Barker

Credit Control Team - North & South

01829 262253

claire.barker@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Jackie Dodd

Credit Control Team - Central

01829 262284

jackie.dodd@nwfagriculture.co.uk

Ann Andreou

Credit Control Team

01829 797050

07795 340163

ann.andreou@nwfagriculture.co.uk

First Name

Last Name

Address 1

Postcode

Email